Customer Testimonials

 
 

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Always great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I buy all my Subaru parts from Nate Wade. The parts department is great. Marvin is always very helpful and kind.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

We have had a wonderful experience so far with Nate Wade Subaru! Excellent customer service, no pressure when finding the right car, responsive communication and overall a much better experience than I've had at any other car dealership. Big fan! Highly recommend 😄🙏🏻

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I’ve bought two cars here and would buy more if these cars didn’t last as long as they do. I’ve gotten these two cars (and a third) serviced here and have always found the crew to be helpful and straightforward. I’ve never regretted the business I’ve given them. Shout out to service advisor Darius and sales guy nick. Respect!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

From Derek in the service to department, and Bryce in sales, to Marcus in finance, these people really care. Great experience all the way through!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Jody was very helpful!!! Great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

You can really tell the quality of a place by the way they treat you. I didn’t buy a car from Nate Wade (this time) but they absolutely were 100% professional from start to finish. Wesley in their sales department treated me the same through the buying process as when I informed him I had to go another way. Class act and a dealership you can trust. I will be back

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Super helpful and honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

I'm not sure I will buy a Subaru (I was in the market for a truck and peeked at an Outback at the urging of a friend) but wanted to recommend Dalton in sales. If he were selling a truck, I would buy from him. Very helpful, very friendly, not obnoxiously salesy like most of the other salespeople I have met in this process. Honestly, I considered the Outback just to deal with Dalton.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Johnny is the best and doesn’t miss a beat. Every time I bring my Forester in, I know it’s in good hands!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Went to grab a part, had the right part, easy, quick and super nice

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Parts in stock, friendly, knowledgeable staff, and always seem to be willing to help. Clean and fast service.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

I have only heard of bad dealerships, ones who try to nickel and dime you every step of the way, or pressure you into bad deals, the joke of vehicle salesmen is how I felt my experience would be pre visit. That doesn't exist at Nate Wade based off my purchase experience. I purchased a used 2014 legacy here with no dealer warranty, the sales person Bryce was extremely friendly and cared about my concerns with the paint job pre purchase, and even warned me about a check engine light before I showed up to inspect it. They took care ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I greatly appreciated Gerald’s service and straightforwardness

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

I live in Heber City and work in Salt Lake. I noticed too late that my brakes pads were grinding and knew driving home with potentially faulty brakes in a snow storm could be really bad for me. I called Nate Wade on a Friday and told them the situation and the were able to squeeze me into an already incredibly busy day for them. I dropped my Outback off at 1:15 and was able to pick it up at 4:30 sharp! I go out of my way to service my car with Nate Wade because they are honest, have better prices ...

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

We are return customers to Nate Wade Subaru. We have never been disappointed from the sales team, finance team, or the service department. Their attention to customer service has made us 100% loyal customers. If we are in the market for a car, we go to Nate Wade Subaru. They are the best!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

We just bought our fifth Subaru from this dealership. Great cars. Great people. Lifetime customers.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Jorge and his team were amazing! Thank you for the amazing service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

The advisor Jorge Reyes and his team are amazing! Loved my experience with him and the service provided. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

It was such a pleasure to work with Larry Grobstein and Dalton Remigi on purchasing a new car. They both listened and to me and answered all my questions and gave me all the requested information in a timely manner without all the "normal" car buying headaches. I can't recommend both of them enough. When it came time to talk to the finance department Nick Poulos was a pleasure to work with. He walked through and explained everything concerning the purchase of my new vehicle. It is employees like this that make people like me want to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Nate Gonzalez helped me in my purchase of a new outback! I can not recommend him enough!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Great service. Davion was very helpful, professional and polite. Glad I bought a Subaru.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

I have purchased 2 cars from Chuck and will most likely buy our 3rd Suba there as well. Honest people taking care of us all of these these years!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Nicholas Poulos and Kyra Ravill were amazing to work with! 10/10 recommend coming to Nate Wade Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

We bought our third vehicle from Nate Wade today. We’ve owned two Crosstreks and today we bought an Outback. Through the entire process we were reminded of why we like this dealership so much! Everyone is so professional and accommodating. The transactions are always straight forward, fair and efficient. I would like to mention Manny, Dan, Kurt and Aaron in particular. They all did their jobs well and made us feel like family. Subaru’s are great cars and these guys are just as great when it comes to customer service. Someday, I’m sure we will be back ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Come see for yourself what makes this place a great option to buy a car. The sales personnel are caring, honest and laid back. Dave Walterman was the best. I am grateful for the experience I gained with buying my first new car.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Very helpful and friendly. Nick was very informative.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Mario is absolutely the best. My brother and I have bought multiple cars from him and he has always been so fair as well as knowledgeable. He makes car buying just a little less stressful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

I had a good experience shopping for a vehicle. I did not feel pressured to buy a vehicle. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

I’m so happy with my purchase. The car is awesome and all the people from Nate Wade were super helpful and kind. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Bryce is an awesome Sales person. This was the third car we leased from him this year and he made the experience awesome as always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Nate Wade was a great car buying experience! Kevin Flores was a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Good people across all interactions who listened to our needs as they supported us in our desire to acquire a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Mario is the best. This was my first time buying a new car, Mario walked me through everything. He’s very nice and considerate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Great experience, quick process, awesome car. Highly recommend nate wade subaru to anyone in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

The whole experience was easy and not stressful in the least. Nathan was awesome he was the one I initially spoke with and then Nick was the one that handled the contract he was I can't even say enough about Nick he was so funny and fun to talk with an easy going in Dan was extremely helpful when it came to having the car shipped he was also the best easy-going and helpful. It's a second car I had shipped from another state and it went beautifully. I can't thank Nate Wade Subaru enough. All three ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Straightforward, no frills car buying experience. Can’t complain, and would buy from Nate Wade again (though hopefully not too soon).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Lindsey (in Parts) is the best! She helped me get all the parts I needed and recommended more that I would need for this job then got the parts to me within an hour! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

All of the individuals involved in helping us purchase our new Ascent are highly capable professional people. We have been Nate Wade customers for years as a result of the dedication of our interaction with both Nick Westover and Nick Paulos.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Friendly team willing to meet all of my needs and very inviting going forward. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

This was the easiest and most relaxing car purchase that my wife and I have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Great help according to my needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Was very knowledgeable and kind and answered all my questions. Did not feel pressured in any way. Purchased my second Legacy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Great experience! Everyone I interacted with was welcoming, friendly, and absolutely no pressure. Total transparency on the used car I purchased. Jodi and Nathan were amazing and made everything smooth, stress-free, and an absolute pleasure. 20/10 would recommend Nate Wade Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Nate Wade and the employees always have done an awesome, exceptional job for me. I love working with them. Thank you so much for caring about your customers.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Everyone was very polite. I appreciated them telling me what I could expect. I was kept informed by them giving me a text message of how to reach my supervisor if necessary.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Normally I don’t have any issues with this dealership. I was in recently for service, we’re supposed to check fluid levels, I don’t think they did, I had to put washer fluid in my car myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Nate Wade is professional, offer great customer service on both the sales and service side of the business. I would highly recommend and hope they keep up the great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Always outstanding service driven by outstanding people. Honest with plans and service and never pushy on suggested items.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Great place fantastic customer service Never disappoint Great place to get your car serviced i

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Welcomed and all services completed in a timely manner! Bonus they washed the car too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

The person I worked with was really helpful and really nice! Great customer service. However for having an appointment it did take quite a long time just to look at my vehice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Smooth appointment process for the oil change. They did a good job and got me in and out quickly and I appreciated the complimentary car wash. The video of the inspection walk around was fun.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Nate Wade is the nicest and most customer focused dealership I have ever purchased a vehicle from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Nathan worked with me over the course of a few weeks through email, text and calls to answer questions and concerns. He is a polite and patient professional, but also warm and friendly. Everyone at the dealership was welcoming and there was no pressure. We came from about 200 miles away and were planning on making a day of the car search process. We spent about 7 hours there and were able to test drive several different vehicles and given space to weigh the pros and cons of our choice. We are thrilled with our Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

I love working with Dave Waltman and NIck Poulos. I have purchased many cars from Nate Wade and each time I have had an amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

complete customer service all around and yes if wait have snacks and drinks a plus. always excellent fair and honest love them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Always a good experience at the service department. Don't like that you scaled down the amenities in the waiting room. Everything explained to me. A good general experience. Nothing out of the ordinary which is why I gave 4 stars. Nothing exceptional happened

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Had a few problems with my car but they all got fixed. Rob and Hardy are the best

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Quick reliable oil change, tire rotation, and standard maintenance.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

It was nice to have a comfortable place to work while I waited 4 hours for my car to get work done. I wish there had been more snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Very helpful and honest while helping me find a car within my budget in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

I get the best care, with good explanations and services! Prices are always fair too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Best dealership ever! If everybody’s service department could be like there’s car dealerships in general would have a better rep. So grateful I found these guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Prompt, professional. Excellent service. They have never overcharged me and are so honest. I did something dumb once and washed my car with the gas cap open. They were so nice aboit helping me navigate the whole thing and charged me less than they quoted because they did not need to do as much work as anticipated - I wouldn't have known any better. And that's just one example of their honesty (been going there aboit 10 years)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Vehicle was serviced (Oil Change) and washed before I could even finish getting lunch nearby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Excellent communication and super speedy service! I was given phone calls or texts along the way and they even called me in the middle of my routine service to tell me they had found a problem. They didn't try to scare me into having it fixed either, I really like that it wasn't high pressure and they understood that I needed to check my budget before I could okay. The additional fix. Always get great service from these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

My salesman was professional, efficient, and direct. Everything he told me he would do. He did very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Professor yet personable. And I like that they advise on possible future repairs without inflicting pressure to do it immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

The staff are extremely helpful and you can tell they care. They made my first car purchase easy and stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

They were pleasant, on time, and completed the work requested. And they were honest, helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

I like this dealer because Friendly staff, Clean area, and knowledgeable. Also, having snack available is great, specially when I have to come for service during my work break, Thanks for that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

It was easy to make appt. Gerald listened to the problems I was having with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

Very concerned about my needs to keep my Subaru in great shape and comfortable Awsome service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

Nate Wade Subaru is excellent. Fast, friendly service. The service scheduler, the receptionist and other personnel were friendly and kind- answering my questions and concerns. As a 1st time customer new to SLC, I couldn’t be more impressed and pleased. Keep up the good work. Looking forward to another great experience at my next scheduled service appointment. Go Nate Wade!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

I bought a 2022 Subaru Ascent from Nate Wade Subaru. I live in Colorado and over the phone I had to rely entirely upon one individual, Nick Westover. Nick is a honest, professional who knows the Subaru Automobile product extremely well. Nick, spent time, taking videos of the vehicle, seeking answers and representing my desires to management. I am certain if it had not been for Nick’s help, patience and his professional attitude in making sure that I was completely comfortable, I would not have made the trip to purchase the vehicle. We like the vehicle. Thanks Nick Jim and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

I could take my car other places to get service, but drive from Draper to service my car with Nate Wade. I have never had a bad experience there and never wait long either

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Nate Wade has a great service department - always fast, efficient, and friendly. The waiting area is a pleasure to visit. It is always clean and offers complementary snacks and beverages.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

I wouldn’t take my Subaru anywhere else. The customer service can’t be beat.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Multiple purchases from this dealer, always above expectation on service level

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

The staff is always very helpful and knowledgeable. The service department is very thorough. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. The entire staff is always an inspiration and a lesson on how to treat people. Love this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Jeremiah was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Nate Wade Subaru made the process of buying my first car very easy! I didn’t feel pressured to buy a car that I didn’t want or couldn’t afford, and everything was fairly straightforward. They were also willing to put my car on hold for me because I wasn’t able to buy it the same day.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review