Customer Testimonials

 
 

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Nate Wade and the employees always have done an awesome, exceptional job for me. I love working with them. Thank you so much for caring about your customers.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Everyone was very polite. I appreciated them telling me what I could expect. I was kept informed by them giving me a text message of how to reach my supervisor if necessary.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Normally I don’t have any issues with this dealership. I was in recently for service, we’re supposed to check fluid levels, I don’t think they did, I had to put washer fluid in my car myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Nate Wade is professional, offer great customer service on both the sales and service side of the business. I would highly recommend and hope they keep up the great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Always outstanding service driven by outstanding people. Honest with plans and service and never pushy on suggested items.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Great place fantastic customer service Never disappoint Great place to get your car serviced i

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Welcomed and all services completed in a timely manner! Bonus they washed the car too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

The person I worked with was really helpful and really nice! Great customer service. However for having an appointment it did take quite a long time just to look at my vehice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Smooth appointment process for the oil change. They did a good job and got me in and out quickly and I appreciated the complimentary car wash. The video of the inspection walk around was fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Gerald listened to my concerns and did thorough assessment and fixed the alignment problem that was found. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Nate Wade is the nicest and most customer focused dealership I have ever purchased a vehicle from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Nathan worked with me over the course of a few weeks through email, text and calls to answer questions and concerns. He is a polite and patient professional, but also warm and friendly. Everyone at the dealership was welcoming and there was no pressure. We came from about 200 miles away and were planning on making a day of the car search process. We spent about 7 hours there and were able to test drive several different vehicles and given space to weigh the pros and cons of our choice. We are thrilled with our Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

I love working with Dave Waltman and NIck Poulos. I have purchased many cars from Nate Wade and each time I have had an amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

complete customer service all around and yes if wait have snacks and drinks a plus. always excellent fair and honest love them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Always a good experience at the service department. Don't like that you scaled down the amenities in the waiting room. Everything explained to me. A good general experience. Nothing out of the ordinary which is why I gave 4 stars. Nothing exceptional happened

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Had a few problems with my car but they all got fixed. Rob and Hardy are the best

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Quick reliable oil change, tire rotation, and standard maintenance.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

It was nice to have a comfortable place to work while I waited 4 hours for my car to get work done. I wish there had been more snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Very helpful and honest while helping me find a car within my budget in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

I get the best care, with good explanations and services! Prices are always fair too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Best dealership ever! If everybody’s service department could be like there’s car dealerships in general would have a better rep. So grateful I found these guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Prompt, professional. Excellent service. They have never overcharged me and are so honest. I did something dumb once and washed my car with the gas cap open. They were so nice aboit helping me navigate the whole thing and charged me less than they quoted because they did not need to do as much work as anticipated - I wouldn't have known any better. And that's just one example of their honesty (been going there aboit 10 years)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Vehicle was serviced (Oil Change) and washed before I could even finish getting lunch nearby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Excellent communication and super speedy service! I was given phone calls or texts along the way and they even called me in the middle of my routine service to tell me they had found a problem. They didn't try to scare me into having it fixed either, I really like that it wasn't high pressure and they understood that I needed to check my budget before I could okay. The additional fix. Always get great service from these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

My salesman was professional, efficient, and direct. Everything he told me he would do. He did very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Professor yet personable. And I like that they advise on possible future repairs without inflicting pressure to do it immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

The staff are extremely helpful and you can tell they care. They made my first car purchase easy and stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

They were pleasant, on time, and completed the work requested. And they were honest, helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

I like this dealer because Friendly staff, Clean area, and knowledgeable. Also, having snack available is great, specially when I have to come for service during my work break, Thanks for that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

It was easy to make appt. Gerald listened to the problems I was having with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

Very concerned about my needs to keep my Subaru in great shape and comfortable Awsome service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

Nate Wade Subaru is excellent. Fast, friendly service. The service scheduler, the receptionist and other personnel were friendly and kind- answering my questions and concerns. As a 1st time customer new to SLC, I couldn’t be more impressed and pleased. Keep up the good work. Looking forward to another great experience at my next scheduled service appointment. Go Nate Wade!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

I bought a 2022 Subaru Ascent from Nate Wade Subaru. I live in Colorado and over the phone I had to rely entirely upon one individual, Nick Westover. Nick is a honest, professional who knows the Subaru Automobile product extremely well. Nick, spent time, taking videos of the vehicle, seeking answers and representing my desires to management. I am certain if it had not been for Nick’s help, patience and his professional attitude in making sure that I was completely comfortable, I would not have made the trip to purchase the vehicle. We like the vehicle. Thanks Nick Jim and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

I could take my car other places to get service, but drive from Draper to service my car with Nate Wade. I have never had a bad experience there and never wait long either

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Nate Wade has a great service department - always fast, efficient, and friendly. The waiting area is a pleasure to visit. It is always clean and offers complementary snacks and beverages.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

I wouldn’t take my Subaru anywhere else. The customer service can’t be beat.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Multiple purchases from this dealer, always above expectation on service level

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

The staff is always very helpful and knowledgeable. The service department is very thorough. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. The entire staff is always an inspiration and a lesson on how to treat people. Love this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Jeremiah was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Nate Wade Subaru made the process of buying my first car very easy! I didn’t feel pressured to buy a car that I didn’t want or couldn’t afford, and everything was fairly straightforward. They were also willing to put my car on hold for me because I wasn’t able to buy it the same day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Great fast service department. Nice waiting area as well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

Did a good job with the oil change, didn't take long, but lost the cap to the valve stem when they rotated and checked the tires. Also failed to reset the oil change counter on the instrument settings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

The service was beyond amazing. When my vehicle wasn’t looked at the day of my appointment a loaner was provided.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Came in for a routine oil change and the tech discovered the front brake pads were worn beyond limits. Discs were “warped” too. No problem and I’m grateful they found the issue. My problem is with how long it took to make the repairs. Johnny did apologize for his time quote being off; I appreciate that. Also, I appreciate the free shuttle ride to get something to eat while I continued to wait. However, I didn’t appreciate the disconnect that occurred for the ride back to the service center. Evidently the person I spoke to over the phone ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

I have been a customer since 2001, I always get honest and great service, I would not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Jeremiah Hoopes was great to work with and knew his Subaru products very well. It was a very pleasant experience and the rest of the sales staff was great. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

The service advisor Derrick “Hardy” Hardy was fantastic. Hardy kept me informed of the status, and was a pleasure to work with. I am very pleased with the repair the technician completed on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Service completed in a timely manner. Upfront pricing. Quality work. Easy to work with. Appreciate the manner in which I was addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

This service was wonderful. Nate Wade was amazing through the car buying process and throughout the servicing and any issues I ran into.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

All my experiences at Nate Wade have been very positive.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Always fast. Always easy to work with. We really appreciate these guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Second purchase at Nate Wade. This dealership has been very good to me from purchases to service I have been well cared for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

The techs at Nate Wade are honest and awesome. I feel safe taking our cars in and trusting they will do what needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Love Nate Wade Subaru for their fast and efficient and honest service. Always treated with total respect no matter how busy they are. Wouldn’t go any place else!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Great overall experience. Transparent pricing and good value.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

I couldn’t be happier with how I was recently treated at Nate Wade Subaru! Derek was my technician, he was very helpful and clear in his communication. He followed up often and was very kind. I was provided with a car while mine was being fixed which was covered under my warranty (they let me know without even having to ask). So happy and appreciative of the care and service I received!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

Nate wade Subaru is always pleasant to work with. They inform you of what needs to be repaired and why.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

I dropped my car off about 5 hours before my appointed schedule. They finished within the hour after drop off. Outstanding speed and efficiency.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Took care of the clunking noises and hub bearings. Fast oil change service.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

I've been a client of Nate Wade Subaru since 2005 and they have never failed to take care of our needs. Thankfully now that the pandemic is over, it's a little easier to get an appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

They always seem to have the customers first in their approach to get things done, right

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Great service. It was fast, so I was able to wait.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Always fast and communicative!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Everyone was courteous and efficient. They were friendly and prompt and they gave me a cookie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Quick, easy, and friendly service! I’ve never had an issue with Nate Wade, or any of their employees. They do their best to ensure their customers are taken care of. Whether it’s free snacks or a complimentary Lyft ride, they have their customers best interest in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Darius was efficient and professional and communicated the situation well with our tires. Highly recommend him and the whole team at Nate Wade.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

oil change, headlight replaced. I love the Express Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

I have always received convenient, quality, and efficient service. They are great with their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Loved it, grateful for the time I spent there. The people there where so welcoming and willing to help with anything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Experience was smooth, hustle-free and respectful. No commission breath or haggling. Rob was there to help us get the car that was the best fit for us, not bolster up his pay check. We were in and out with a new car in just a couple of hours. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Nate Wade is THE BEST in Sales, Service, Finance, and Delivery. I don't take my car anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

I always receive great service. They let me know what was going on and took the time to check on warranty eligibility. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Their service department is second to none. They are professional, honest, knowledgeable and incredibly kind. I would recommend them to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Had a great experience getting my new car at Nate Wade. Loved the way we were treated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

We don’t hav our car yet. We don’t have our car yet thank yo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

The people at Nate Wade Subaru were so nice, and their selection was great. I’d 100% buy here again and refer them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Of 14 new cars and 14 dealer service departments this is the first none to provide excellent customer service and a service department I trust.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

I have never felt as welcomed or respected when buying a car! Thank you! I will be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Fantastic customer service, excellent communication. Professional environment. I will definitely recommend all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Friendly staff. Relax environment. No pressure. They don't push you to buy a vehicle. Everyone smiles. After a while you develop a friendly relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Great folks to work with, Mia and Brock are the best and the service department is great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Very courteous staff, good and reliable work on my car, clean and pleasant facilities to wait for service to be completed. Work was completed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

My battery died on a Thursday evening. I had it charged by my son and called the service department at Nate Wade. They were very helpful. I brought my car in the next day and my battery was checked and charged.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Our service and warranty work was awesome. They handled everything perfectly and quickly. We were even given a loaner car because one of the parts wouldn’t arrive until the next day. Thanks to Darrius and all of the Nate Wade staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

All was as expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Service representatives were very helpful and technicians were able to get my car back up and running with no issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Service was completed quickly. Dealership is always neat and clean and service writer kept me informed of progress on my car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review